Sexuality Studies Association – Association d'études de la sexualité

Welcome to the SSA | Bienvenue a l'AÉS


Board of Directors 2023-2024

Ricky Varghese, Chair /
Cornel Grey, Vice Chair/
Andi Schwartz, Treasurer /
Suzanne Lenon, Secretary/
Gary Lee Pelletier, Program Coordinator/
TBA, Membership Coordinator/
Melanie Fishbane, Communications Officer /
TBA, Local Arrangement Coordinator/

The SSA is a registered not-for-profit organization in Canada. The organization’s by-laws are available here.  All members of the board of directors are elected at the annual general meeting and their service to the organization is unremunerated.