Sexuality Studies Association – Association d’études de la sexualité

Welcome to the SSA | Bienvenue a l'AÉS

Programme de la conférence 2020

Malgré l’annulation de notre conférence cette année, le comité directeur a jugé essentiel que nous procédions à la création du programme complet de la conférence afin que nous puissions tous … Continue reading

mai 4, 2020

Une lettre ouverte aux organisateurs du Congrès

(version française à venir) Dear Federation for the Humanities and Social Sciences & Western University, The global COVID-19 pandemic is an event that will reshape our society in lasting ways. … Continue reading

mars 25, 2020

2020 Date Limite Prolongée!

Date limite pour des propositions est prolongée jusqu’au 18 janvier 2019. Cliquez ici pour l’appel à propositions complet!

novembre 11, 2019

Appel des bénévoles – le comité de programme

L’Association fait appel aux bénévoles pour le comité de programme de notre réunion au Congrès 2020 à London. Nous cherchons des bénévoles anglophones et francophones. Le travail du comité inclut … Continue reading

novembre 11, 2019

Appel À Propositions – 2020 Congrès

Bâtir des passerelles: combattre le colonialisme et le racisme anti-Noirs |UNIVERSITÉ WESTERN| 31 MAI – 2 JUIN 2020 À l’occasion de notre réunion annuelle, organisée dans le cadre du Congrès des … Continue reading

octobre 8, 2019

Merci à tous!

Un grand merci à tous qui ont assisté à notre conférence annuelle 2019 à Vancouver! C’était une année énorme pour nous avec près de 100 présentateurs, des plénières avec traiteur, … Continue reading

juin 24, 2019

Le programme complet du congrès est maintenant disponible!

Le programme complet pour la conférence de l’association d’études de la sexualité est maintenant disponible. La conférence aura lieu du 2 au 4 juin á l’Université de Colombie Britannique á … Continue reading

mai 11, 2019

Le programme provisoire est maintenant disponible!

Le programme provisoire pour la conférence de l’association d’études de la sexualité est maintenant disponible. La conférence aura lieu du 2 au 4 juin á l’Université de Colombie Britannique á … Continue reading

mars 23, 2019

Date Limite Prolongée!

Date limite pour des propositions est prolongée jusqu’au 18 janvier 2019. Cliquez ici pour l’appel à propositions complet!

janvier 6, 2019

Sexuality Studies Association – Association d’études de la sexualité

Welcome to the SSA | Bienvenue a l'AÉS

An Open Letter to Congress Organizers

Dear Federation for the Humanities and Social Sciences & Western University, The global COVID-19 pandemic is an event that will reshape our society in lasting ways. In  this time of … Continue reading

March 25, 2020

2020 CFP Dead Line Extended!

Deadline for abstract submissions has been extended until the 24th of November, 2019. Click here for the full call for proposals!

November 11, 2019

Call for Volunteers – Program Committee

The association is calling for volunteers for the Program Committee for our Meeting @ Congress 2020 in London. Both anglophone and francophone volunteers are needed. Tasks for members of the … Continue reading

November 11, 2019

Call for Proposals – 2020 Annual Conference

Bridging Divides: Confronting Colonialism and Anti-Black Racism | Western University | May 31 – June 2, 2020 The Sexuality Studies Association welcomes proposals for our annual meeting; to be held May 31st-June 2nd, 2020 … Continue reading

October 8, 2019

Thanks for Coming!

A big thank you to all who attended our 2019 annual conference in Vancouver!  It was a huge year for us with nearly 100 presenters, catered plenaries, numerous joint sessions, … Continue reading

June 24, 2019

Full Conference Program Now Available!

The full program for the 2019 Sexuality Studies Association’s annual conference is now available. The conference is taking place from June 2-4 at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver.  … Continue reading

May 11, 2019

Draft 2019 Schedule Available Now!

The draft program for the 2019 Sexuality Studies Association’s annual conference is now available. The conference is taking place from June 2-4 at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver.  … Continue reading

March 23, 2019

Deadline Extended!

Deadline for abstract submissions has been extended until the 18th of January, 2019. Click here for the full call for proposals!

January 6, 2019

Call for Volunteers – Program Committee

The association is calling for volunteers for the Program Committee for our Meeting @ Congress 2019 in Vancouver. Both anglophone and francophone volunteers are needed. Tasks for members of the … Continue reading

December 5, 2018