Sexuality Studies Association – Association d'études de la sexualité

Welcome to the SSA | Bienvenue a l'AÉS

Thanks for Coming!

A big thank you to all who attended our 2019 annual conference in Vancouver!  It was a huge year for us with nearly 100 presenters, catered plenaries, numerous joint sessions, well-attended community events, and the launching of our new website and annual awards program.  A big thank you to our Programming Committee: Carol Dauda, Spencer Belanger, Ryan Conrad, Alexa DeGagne, and Emmerich Deroya!  We also want to say a big thank you and best wishes to our outgoing Steering Committee Chair Rebecca Sullivan as we welcome incoming Chair Dan Irving and Vice Chair Ryan Conrad.

Stay tuned for further news in the fall about next year’s conference at Western University in London, Ontario!



This entry was posted on Monday June 24th, 2019 by .